Election of 2015 Officers

September 22, 2014 3:25 PM | Anonymous

At our October meeting, we will vote on officers for 2015.  Active members of DCPA are eligible to run for the offices of President-Elect, Secretary/Parliamentarian, or Treasurer.  Please refer to the elections email sent today for details on how to submit your name for candidacy for these offices.


2015 promises to be another great year, with our current president-elect Cheryl Cooper stepping into the role of President and DCPA hosting the Texas Alliance of Paralegal Associations annual conference.  If you have ever considered becoming a leader in our organization, now is the time!


© Denton County Paralegal Association
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software